About Us / Brand story

China Aerospace Strategic Cooperation Partner ·Reeinno Solid State Drive
In November 2013, Shenzhen Reeinno Science and Technology Co., Ltd became a strategic partner in China Aerospace SSD (Solid State Drive) field. In April of the following year, it was officially designated as the sole partner of China's space channel and technology core, thus China Aerospace· Reeinno SSD began to enter people's vision.

Good quality plays an important role in SSD fields
Why can Reeinno Science and Technology Co., Ltd. get the favor of China Aerospace? This is not a matter of luck. Shenzhen Reeinno Science and Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2007. Under the circumstance of the global financial crisis at that time, Reeinno grasped the opportunity of the development of storage and solution industry and achieved rapid development. On the basis of the integration of industrial chain resources and the construction of global marketing service system, a one-stop marketing model integrating product development and design, raw material procurement, production and processing, and independent channel sales, which are constructed to provide customers with a wide range of storage software, hardware solutions and the best pre-sale and after-sale services.

Chinas Aerospace· Reeinno SSD Win The Hearts of All
Since the establishment of the company, Reeinno has been focusing on the development of storage industry for a long time, and has accumulated rich industry experience. With the development concept of specialty and national storage brand, Reeinno became a strategic partner of aerospace in the field of SSD in 2013, and obtained strong technical support and credit guarantee from space partners. In June 2014, the Space Partners and Reeinno held a "High Reliability Solid State Drive" conference together, and China Aerospace· Reeinno SSD products became popular all over the country. In June of the same year, Reeinno products were more insured by Life Insurance Company. With such strong technology and high-end quality assurance, Reeinno not only created high-end SSD national brand products, but also penetrated the brand into four major areas: aerospace, military, industrial and consumer.

China’s Aerospace·Reeinno SSD mainly adopts the exquisite technology of China Aerospace in the field of aerospace, and combines the strict high and low temperature and vibration test in production to ensure the product performance, high stability and service life. The product is applied in extremely harsh working environment, which meets the stringent requirements of SSD solid state drive for aerospace and national defense equipment. Military SSD and industrial SSD are equipped with professional storage solutions for the working environment at - 40 ~ 85℃ and - 20~75 ℃. They have high stability and data security protection, and also can realize high-end customization of storage products for various industries. Consumer SSD, in the name of Beidou Seven Stars in Chinese traditional culture, has created a series of products such as Tianshu, Tianxuan, Tianji and Tianquan, which means that China Aerospace Reeinno Technology is determined to make Beidou series the leader of SSD and the direction guide in the storage field.

 Create National Storage Brand
With the highest technical indicators and mature performance of high performance, high stability and high reliability, China Aerospace · Reeinno SSD has a high market competitiveness in the market. Reeinno will also live up to the expectations of customers and consumers, continue to take aerospace standards as the requirements, increase product research and development efforts, and gradually launch more detailed data interface, larger storage capacity, more extensive application products, so that China Aerospace · Reeinno SSD is more widely used in personal computers, industrial control, large data storage, Internet of Things intelligent terminals, military aerospace and other fields.

In addition, Reeinno will also independently develop IC master control chip and Flash particle applications, which are a few brand manufacturers with SSD core technology in China. At the same time, it will provide customers with stronger seismic performance, power protection function, excellent power consumption performance, wider working temperature range, higher data security, self-destructive procedures (including soft self-destructive and hard self-destructive procedures) and other professional customized services. No matter from the product, technology, service level, Reeinno will be providing customers with satisfactory needs in all directions. With such ambition and the support of China Aerospace, China Aerospace · Reeinno SSD will also enter thousands of households, serve all walks of life, and write a new chapter in the storage industry.
Online consultation
Contact number

400-7777-186

关于创久 / 品牌故事

中国航天战略合作伙伴创久固态硬盘

2013年11月,深圳创久科技有限公司成为中国航天SSD(固态硬盘)领域战略合作伙伴,并于次年4月正式被指定为中国航天的渠道和技术核心唯一合作伙伴,由此中国航天•创久SSD开始进入人们的视野。

 

厚积薄发,久炼成钢

缘何创久科技有限公司能够获得中国航天的青睐?这并非运气而为,深圳创久科技有限公司成立于2007年,在当时全球金融危机的形势下,创久把握存储解行业的发展时机,取得了高速发展,在产业链资源的整合及全球营销服务体系的建构上,构建出从产品研发设计、原材料采购、生产加工、自主渠道销售为一体的一条龙营销模式,为客户提供广泛的存储软件、硬件解决方案及最优质的售前售后服务。

 

箭步腾飞,中国航天•创久SSD品牌深得人心

自公司成立以来,创久一直专注存储行业发展,并积累了丰富的行业经验。凭借专业以及专注民族存储品牌的发展理念,创久在2013年成为了航天在SSD领域的战略合作伙伴,获得航天合作伙伴的强有力技术支持和信誉保障。2014年6月,航天合作伙伴联合创久召开"高可靠固态硬盘"发布会,中国航天•创久SSD产品开始风靡全国。同年6月,创久产品更获得人寿保险公司质量承保,在拥有如此雄厚技术和高端品质保障下,创久在不到两年的短时间内,不仅打造出高端亲民的中国航天•创久SSD民族品牌产品,更将品牌渗透到航天级、军工级、工业级和消费级四大领域。

 

中国航天•创久SSD主要是采用中国航天在航天领域的精湛技术,同时结合生产中严格的高低温和振动测试,确保了产品性能高稳定性和使用寿命,产品应用在极端恶劣的工作环境中,符合航天与国防设备对SSD固态硬盘的苛刻要求;军工级和工业级SSD 分别是为工作温度在-40~85℃和-20~75℃的使用环境配备专业的存储解决方案,具有高稳定性和数据安全保护,也为各行业实现存储产品的高端定制化;消费级SSD则以中国传统文化中的北斗七星名义,打造了天枢、天璇、天玑和天权等系列产品,意为中国航天•创久科技立志于把北斗系列打造成SSD的领军者,以及成为存储领域的方向指引者。

 

领航未来,打造民族存储品牌

凭借最高技术指标,以及高性能、高稳定、高可靠的成熟表现,中国航天•创久SSD在市场已经拥有极高的市场竞争力。而创久也将不负客户和消费者的期待,将继续以航天标准为要求,加大产品的研发力度,并陆续推出更全的数据接口、更大的存储容量、更广泛的扩展性应用产品,使中国航天 • 创久SSD更广泛应用于个人电脑、工业控制、大数据存储、物联网智能终端、军工航天等领域。

 

此外,创久还将自主研发IC主控及Flash颗粒应用,为国内少数拥有SSD核心科技技术的品牌厂商。同时还将为客户提供更强的抗震性能、断电保护功能、极佳的功耗表现、更宽的工作温度范围、更高的数据保密安全性、自毁程序(包括软自毁、硬自毁)等专业定制化服务,无论从产品、技术、服务层面,创久将更上层楼,全方位为客户提供满意的需求。在如此雄心壮志和中国航天的支持下,中国航天•创久SSD也必将走入千家万户,服务于各行各业,并在存储行业里谱写出一篇新的篇章。

在线咨询
联系电话

400-7777-186